Mysterious Father and Son Dominate! - 03/04/17

It looked like father and son would battle for the title, but the son ended up with more mojo!
>> Read More

  Final 8 Championship Game!

LA! took down the Final Eight Championship Game this year and will have bragging rights and a special spot on the chalk board for the entire season. It's now your job to gain enough points to make it to this year's game and replace her!

Spring Tournament Schedule (8:00pm)
* April 1st