Jim is Second Player to Win Three in a Row! - 12/02/17

Jim has decided that nobody else can win the LLWSOP. Ever!
>> Read More

  Final 8 Championship Players for 2017

1. Jim Moorman
2. LA!
3. Ed Edens
4. Steve Shuffleboy
5. Kevin Wu
6. Irish Steve
7. Gina Garza
8. Jay Wiley

The Final Eight Championship Game for the LLWSOP 2017 season will be on January 6th at 5:00pm. The first tournament of the 2018 season will be at 8:00pm.

Tournament Schedule (8:00pm)
* January 6th